Mitarbeiter

Tobias Bauer
(Steuerfachangestellter)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter
Abschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: tobias.bauer@steuerberater-bormann.de

Bauer
Sina Bockhardt
(Steuerfachangestellte)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter
Abschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: sina.bockhardt@steuerberater-bormann.de

Bockhardt
Marita Bormann

Buchhaltung
Sekretariat

E-Mail: marita.bormann@steuerberater-bormann.de

Bormann
Helena Deblitz
(Steuerfachangestellte)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter
Abschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: helena.deblitz@steuerberater-bormann.de

Deblitz
Susanne Donatius
(Steuerfachwirtin)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter
Abschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: susanne.donatius@steuerberater-bormann.de

Donatius

Sönke Dreyer

(Steuerfachangestellter + Bilanzbuchhalter)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter
Abschlüsse
Steuererklärungen

E-Mail: soenke.dreyer@steuerberater-bormann.de

Dreyer
Simone Lenz
(Steuerfachangestellte)

Buchhaltung
Löhne/Gehälter

E-Mail: simone.lenz@steuerberater-bormann.de

Lenz
Benjamin Winkler
(Auszubildender)

E-Mail: benjamin.winkler@steuerberater-bormann.de

Winkler